Latest Products http://www.mykitchengallery.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:55:35 +0530 en-us http://www.mykitchengallery.in HMS Scrap http://www.mykitchengallery.in/hms-scrap.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/hms-scrap.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As part of our extensive product range, we offer premium quality HMS Scraps, that are sourced from reliable vendors and traders across the globe. Tested for quality, durability, shaping, corrosion percentage and several other features, our HMS Scraps have been termed as the best available scrap option in the market. Available in two basic variants of HMS 1 and HMS 2, our Scraps are widely used in several industrial applications. The huge demand of our HMS Scraps in the market, testifies our claim of being the prime HMS Scraps Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporter from Tamil Nadu. Used Rail Scrap http://www.mykitchengallery.in/used-rail-scrap.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/used-rail-scrap.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Used Rail Scrap that is procured from trusted vendors all across the world assuring their premium quality. The Used Rail Scrap can be availed from us in bulk quantities and at highly competitive prices. This Used Rail Scrap is widely used in different industries like Steel, Engineering, etc. Fully Automatic Chapati Making Machine http://www.mykitchengallery.in/fully-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/fully-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Semi Automatic Chapati Making Machine http://www.mykitchengallery.in/semi-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/semi-automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. Our team members make it possible to conduct online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our transactions are completely crystal clear and thus, you can trust on us. Commercial Popcorn Making Machine http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-popcorn-making-machine.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-popcorn-making-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide commercial popcorn making machine that has 220-380 voltage and 20-30 kgs weight. Our fast transit facilities make us able to easily meet the expected delivery deadlines of the clients. Buy excellence in the form of Commercial Popcorn Making Machine at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Vegetable Chopping Machine http://www.mykitchengallery.in/vegetable-chopping-machine.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/vegetable-chopping-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. As one of the leading Suppliers, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation and offer the best Vegetable Chopping Machine to the buyers. Vegetable Cutting Machine http://www.mykitchengallery.in/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Vegetable Cutting Machine, that we supply, is made of stainless steel 304 and carries approximately 135 Kg of weight. This machine is energy saving, easy to maintain and easy to clean as well. Commercial Kitchen Mixer http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-kitchen-mixer.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-kitchen-mixer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is made using high-quality and certified inputs, which are sourced from reliable vendors present in the market. Our quality auditors follow a strict selection process for the same. With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. Commercial Juicer http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-juicer.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-juicer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide commercial juicer that can extract up to 2-3 litres of juice from 40 oranges. Acquiring our premium and high-grade range of product is hassle free as our organization is located in Chennai(India), which is easily accessible by road, rail, and air. We are staffed with diligent packaging staff and they ensure that the packaging is designed to make certain that the products arrive at their destination in optimal condition. Commercial Dough Kneader http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-dough-kneader.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-dough-kneader.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The commercial dough kneader is applicable for commercial, industrial and factory purposes. We are associated with a group of quality auditors who check the offered lot on several parameters for ensuring quality compliance of the products. Placed in Chennai(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Domestic Dough Kneader http://www.mykitchengallery.in/domestic-dough-kneader.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/domestic-dough-kneader.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our domestic dough kneader has a capacity of 2kg - 5kg and is used by hotels, restaurants, and homes. All those who are looking for a responsible name supplying Domestic Dough Kneader can get in touch with us!Our product range is subjected to stringent quality control procedures to ensure they are as per industry standards. Spice Pulverizer http://www.mykitchengallery.in/spice-pulverizer.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/spice-pulverizer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. Electric Deep Fryer http://www.mykitchengallery.in/electric-deep-fryer.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/electric-deep-fryer.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The electric deep fryer is made of carbon steel and has a 2.5 - 3.5 oil capacity. With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. Rooted in Chennai(India), the company is providing qualitative products and that too at the most reasonable prices. Gravy Making Machine http://www.mykitchengallery.in/gravy-making-machine.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/gravy-making-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide gravy making machine with 35kw power and it comes in seaworthy packages. Ranked amidst the celebrated Suppliers of Gravy Making Machine, we are customers' reliable choice in the industry. Courtesy a wide distribution network, our company is capable of catering to buyers IN Chennai(India) and/or anywhere. Dry Fruit Cutting Machine http://www.mykitchengallery.in/dry-fruit-cutting-machine.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/dry-fruit-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Dry Fruit Cutting Machine, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material. Domestic RO Water Purifier http://www.mykitchengallery.in/domestic-ro-water-purifier.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/domestic-ro-water-purifier.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our domestic RO water purifier is used in beverage, chemical, and medical industries. Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Chennai(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Domestic RO Water Purifier as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers. Industrial RO Water Purifier http://www.mykitchengallery.in/industrial-ro-water-purifier.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/industrial-ro-water-purifier.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. Sandwich Griller http://www.mykitchengallery.in/sandwich-griller.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/sandwich-griller.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Sandwich Griller we supply comes with non-stick cooking plate which is made with high-grade metals like aluminium, cast iron, carbon-steel, etc. This Sandwich Griller is available in different colors and sizes, varying from 9x6-24x9 inches. Commercial Pizza Oven http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-pizza-oven.htm http://www.mykitchengallery.in/commercial-pizza-oven.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have numerous dealers and distributors associated with us to make our products available to buyers with ease and make timely delivery. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards.